Our Hard Working Committee

Come and join our committee. We'd love your help.

Position Name Phone Email
President Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson

 0478 222 879 president@uscrugby.com.au
Vice President Riaan Van Der Merwe 0479 091 487 vp1@uscrugby.com.au
Treasurer Tim Fitzpatrick treasurer@uscrugby.com.au
Secretary John WIlliams 0403 092 282 secretary@uscrugby.com.au
Senior Rugby Manager Brooke TeHuia

Brooke Te Huia

0477 359 000 seniors@uscrugby.com.au
Junior Rugby Manager

USC Mental Health Representative

Pam Siddons

 0458 603 814 juniors@uscrugby.com.au
Junior Rugby Coaching Coordinator juniorcoaching@uscrugby.com.au
Registrar Katie - USC Rugby Registrar
Katie Spence
0458 259 283 registrar@uscrugby.com.au
Operations Manager Donovan Riley operations@uscrugby.com.au
Sponsor Manager John Cranley

John Cranley

0402 104 762
Apparel Manager TBA
Equipment Manager
Marketing Manager John Cranley

John Cranley

0402 104 762 marketing@uscrugby.com.au
Womens Rugby Coordinator Brooke TeHuia

Brooke Te Huia

0477 359 000 seniors@uscrugby.com.au
 Junior Girls Rugby Coordinator Sarah Ridgewell 0403 361 523
Sergeant At Arms Hap Holzl

Hap Holzl

0427 116 065
General Committee Members:

  • Leah McCabe
  • Tori Dodd
  • Andrew Berneville-Claye
 

 

Referees

Position Name Phone Email
Referee Pathways Noel Stockall 0407 140 213 njstockall@bigpond.com
Referee Pathways Rob O’Donnell 0404 076 899 rob@stratogenfp.com.au