Our Hard Working Committee

Come and join our committee. We'd love your help.

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMark Hudson

Mark Hudson

 0478 222 879president@uscrugby.com.au
Vice PresidentRiaan Van Der Merwe0479 091 487vp1@uscrugby.com.au
TreasurerTim Fitzpatricktreasurer@uscrugby.com.au
SecretaryJohn WIlliams0403 092 282secretary@uscrugby.com.au
Senior Rugby ManagerBrooke TeHuia

Brooke Te Huia

0477 359 000seniors@uscrugby.com.au
Junior Rugby Manager

USC Mental Health Representative

Pam Siddons

 0458 603 814juniors@uscrugby.com.au
Junior Rugby Coaching Coordinatorjuniorcoaching@uscrugby.com.au
Registrar Katie - USC Rugby Registrar
Katie Spence
0458 259 283registrar@uscrugby.com.au
Operations ManagerDonovan Rileyoperations@uscrugby.com.au
Sponsor ManagerJohn Cranley

John Cranley

0402 104 762
Apparel ManagerTBA
Equipment Manager
Marketing ManagerJohn Cranley

John Cranley

0402 104 762marketing@uscrugby.com.au
Womens Rugby CoordinatorBrooke TeHuia

Brooke Te Huia

0477 359 000seniors@uscrugby.com.au
 Junior Girls Rugby CoordinatorSarah Ridgewell0403 361 523
Sergeant At ArmsHap Holzl

Hap Holzl

0427 116 065
General Committee Members:

  • Leah McCabe
  • Tori Dodd
  • Andrew Berneville-Claye
 

 

Referees

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Referee PathwaysNoel Stockall0407 140 213njstockall@bigpond.com
Referee PathwaysRob O’Donnell0404 076 899rob@stratogenfp.com.au