Our Hard Working Committee

Come and join our committee. We'd love your help.

Position Name Phone Email
President Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson

 0478 222 879 president@uscrugby.com.au
Vice President Riaan

Riaan Van Der Merwe

0479 091 487 vp1@uscrugby.com.au
Treasurer Tim

Tim Fitzpatrick

treasurer@uscrugby.com.au
Secretary John

John WIlliams

0403 092 282 secretary@uscrugby.com.au
Senior Rugby Manager Luke

Luke Bridley

seniors@uscrugby.com.au
Junior Rugby Manager

USC Mental Health Representative

Pam Siddons

 0458 603 814 juniors@uscrugby.com.au
Junior Rugby Coaching Coordinator juniorcoaching@uscrugby.com.au
Registrar / Member Protection Officer Katie - USC Rugby Registrar
Katie Spence
0458 259 283 registrar@uscrugby.com.au
Operations Manager Donovan Riley operations@uscrugby.com.au
Marketing & Communications John Cranley

John Cranley

0402 104 762 marketing@uscrugby.com.au
Game Day Coordinator Andrew

Andrew Bernville Clay

Volunteer Coordinator Sam

Sam Miller

Sergeant At Arms Hap Holzl

Hap Holzl

0427 116 065

Referees

Position Name Phone Email
Referee Pathways Noel Stockall 0407 140 213 njstockall@bigpond.com
Referee Pathways Rob O’Donnell 0404 076 899 rob@stratogenfp.com.au